Aka Grønvold
Formand. Udpeget af Avannaata Kommunia
Kisea Bruun
Næstformand. Udpeget af Departementet for Uddannelse, Kultur, Idræt og Kirke
Arnaq Brønlund
Bestyrelsemedlem. Udpeget af NPK
Lone Nukarak Møller
Bestyrelsemedlem. Udpeget af Kommunerne i fællesskab
Karina Ivalo Kleist
Bestyrelsemedlem. Udpeget af Departementet for Sociale Anliggende
Else Jonna Lange
Bestyrelsemedlem. Udpeget af SIK
Nuka Kleemann
Bestyrelsemedlem. Rektor
Sikkersoq Mathæussen
Bestyrelsemedlem. Medarbejderrepræsentant
Naduk Brønlund
Bestyrelsemedlem. Studenterrepræsentant


  • Attavigisigut:
    • Ilulissani allaffik:
      Marralinnguaq 40 & 40B
      Postboks 519
      3952 Ilulissat

    • +299 38 35 50
    • Ammasarfiit:
      Ataa-, Marl-, & Sisa; 9.00-15.00
      Pingasunng.; Matoqqavoq
      Tallimanngorneq 9.00-12.00
      Arf-, Sapaat- & Sapaassuit: matoqqavoq
    • Sineriammi immikkoortortaqarfiit:
    • Maniitsoq:
      Esbjergip Aqq 7; 3912 Maniitsoq
    • Nuuk:
      Nuukullak 4C; 3900 Nuuk
    • Privacy Settings
      We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
      Consent to display content from Youtube
      Consent to display content from Vimeo
      Google Maps
      Consent to display content from Google